2021 European Youth Capital: 8 cities running for the title

Eight cities have submitted their applications to become the 2021 European Youth Capital (EYC) and now are going through the first round of the selection procedure. The cities: Yaroslavl (Russia), Aalborg (Denmark), Chisinău (Moldova), Greater Nicosia (Cyprus), Klaipėda (Lithuania), Varaždin (Croatia), Kazan (Russia), Kaunas (Lithuania) are all in the running to be awarded the 2021…

Skaityti daugiau